+33 (0)4 91 37 74 95 Contact us

Contact the Hotel Edmond Rostand

To contact us

Hôtel Edmond Rostand ***

31, rue Dragon

13006 MARSEILLE
France

+33 (0)4 91 37 74 95

info@hoteledmondrostand.com

Request information about our 3 star hotel in Marseille

For more information about our hotel in Marseille, regarding Reception, Reservations, Concierge, Group Booking, business trips, or if you are Travel Agents and Tour Operators: thank you for using the contact form attached.

We will answer you as soon as possible.

Our hotel in Marseille is ideally located in the antique district, not far from the prefecture, 10 minutes walk from the city center and the old port.

You have the possibility to book your stay in Marseille at the best price thanks to our online booking engine located in the menu at the top left, which guarantees the best prices. Our rates are updated every day. We guarantee the lowest rates for our Edmond Rostand hotel in Marseille.

You want to spend a romantic weekend in Marseille? Discover the city? Visit the creeks? The hotel Edmond Rost and all that we had planned: we put online special offers for our customers to allow you to spend a pleasant stay in the Phocaean capital: romantic offer, offers callanques ...

Contact us or book online on our website for our best price guaranteed.

Thank you! 

Your message has been sent. We will contact you as soon as possible!

Price & Booking

Cheap hotel in Marseille

+33 (0)4 91 37 74 95 Contact

Contactez l'Hôtel Marseille Edmond Rostand

Pour nous joindre

Hôtel Edmond Rostand ***

31, rue Dragon

13006 MARSEILLE
France

+33 (0)4 91 37 74 95

info@hoteledmondrostand.com

Demande d'information sur notre hôtel 3 étoiles à Marseille

Pour toute demande d'informations sur notre hôtel à Marseille, concernant la Réception, les Réservations, le Concierge, la Réservations de groupes, les Voyages d'affaires, ou si vous êtes Agents de voyages & Tour-Opérateurs : merci d'utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-joint.

Nous vous répondons dans les plus brefs délais.

Notre hôtel à Marseille est idéalement sitié dans le quartier des antiquaires non loin de la préfecture, à 10 minutes à pied du centre ville et du vieux port.

Vous avez la possibilité de réserver votre séjour à Marseille au meilleur prix grâce à notre moteur de réservation en ligne situé dans le menu en haut à gauche, qui vous garanti les meilleurs prix. Nos tarifs sont réactualisés tous les jours. Nous garantissons les tarifs les plus bas pour notre hôtel Edmond Rostand à Marseille.

Vous voullez passer un Week-end en amoureux à Marseille ? Découvrir la ville ? Visiter les calanques ? L'hôtel Edmond Rostand a tout prévu : nous avons mis en ligne des offres spécifiques pour nos clients afin que vous puissiez passer un agréable séjour dans la capitale phocéenne : Offre romantique, offre callanques...

Contactez-nous ou réservez en ligne sur notre site pour notre meilleur prix garanti.

Merci ! 

Votre message est a bien été envoyé. Nous vous recontacterons dans les plus brefs délais ! 

Tarifs & Réservation

Hotel pas cher à Marseille